Top Stories Calendar
« Oct Nov 2018 Dec »
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
Nov 1, 2018
63 Siena Heights
56 at Lawrence Tech
Final
Nov 5, 2018
78 Siena Heights
44 at Great Lakes Christian
Final
Nov 8, 2018
55 Siena Heights
59 at Aquinas
Final
Nov 14, 2018
Michigan-Dearborn
at Siena Heights
6:00 PM EST
Fred Smith Court at Siena Heights Fieldhouse
Nov 17, 2018
Siena Heights
at Cornerstone
3:30 PM EST
Nov 20, 2018
Adrian
at Siena Heights
7:30 PM EST
Nov 24, 2018
Wright St. Lake
at Siena Heights
4:00 PM EST
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Nov 25, 2018
St. Xavier/Wilberforce
at Siena Heights
2:00 PM EST
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Nov 28, 2018
Concordia
at Siena Heights
6:00 PM EST
No events today
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
February 7, 2018 Women's Basketball Heads to Rochester for Only Contest of the Week The Siena Heights women's basketball team will travel to take on Rochester in a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contest on Wednesday. Tip off is set for 5:30 p.m. This is the only game on the schedule this week for the Saints.
February 3, 2018 Five Saints Score in Double-Figures as Women's Basketball Defeats Lourdes in WHAC Contest The Siena Heights women's basketball team traveled to take on Lourdes (Ohio) in a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contest. The Saints walked away with the 84-79 victory and their third straight win. 
January 31, 2018 Tomczak and Larson Lift Saints to Victory Over Cornerstone in WHAC Play The Siena Heights women's basketball team traveled to take on Cornerstone in a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contest on Wednesday. The Saints were able to bring home the victory, 73-57.
January 29, 2018 Strong Second Half Propels Women's Basketball to Victory Over GLCC A strong second half propelled the Siena Heights women's basketball team to a 75-55 victory over non-conference opponent Great Lakes Christian, on Monday.
January 29, 2018 Women's Basketball Set for Great Lakes Christian, Cornerstone and Lourdes The Siena Heights women's basketball team is set for three contests this week as they start the week hosting Great Lakes Christian in a non-conference contest on Monday. On Wednesday, the Saints will travel to take on Cornerstone and then head to Lourdes on Saturday, both in Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contests. Monday's game is set to tip off at 8 p.m. while Wednesday's contest will begin at 5:30 p.m. and Saturday's at 1 p.m.
January 27, 2018 McNeal and Russell Double-Doubles Not Enough For Women's Basketball to Overcome #19 Lawrence Tech Double-doubles from Taylar McNeal and Demi Russell was not enough for the Saints to overcome No. 19 Lawrence Tech in the annual Pink game for breast cancer awareness on Saturday. Siena Heights dropped the contest, 70-57.
January 24, 2018 Russell Leads Women's Basketball in Victory Over Northwestern Ohio The Siena Heights women's basketball team hosted Northwestern Ohio on Wednesday in a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contest. The Saints won the game, 72-54.
January 22, 2018 Siena Heights Student Athletes Earn 3.05 GPA in Fall Semester 586 Siena Heights student athletes earned a 3.05 GPA in the fall semester of 2017.
January 20, 2018 Women's Basketball Wins Battle Over Michigan-Dearborn in WHAC Action The Siena Heights women's volleyball team traveled to take on Michigan-Dearborn in a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contest on Saturday. The Saints were able to hang on for the 56-54 victory to improve their overall record to 12-10 on the season and 6-7 in WHAC play.
January 17, 2018 Women's Basketball Falls to Concordia in WHAC Action The Siena Heights women's basketball team hosted Concordia in a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contest on Wednesday. The Saints fell to the Cardinals 53-68.
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Nov 02
7:00 PM EDT
Owens CC
Tue Nov 07
Final
Spring Arbor L, 84-69
Sat Nov 11
Final
Cornerstone L, 67-58
Mon Nov 13
Final
at Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 58-43
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Concordia L, 78-64
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 77-38
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Adrian W, 70-57
Fri Nov 24
Final
Goshen (Ind.) W, 72-52
Siena Heights University Thanksgiving Tournament
Sat Nov 25
Final
Pikeville (Ky.) L, 78-67
2017 Siena Heights University Thanksgiving Tournament Championship
Wed Nov 29
Final
Rochester W, 72-63
Annual Hunger Game
Sat Dec 02
Final
Michigan-Dearborn W, 71-52
Wed Dec 06
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 60-57
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Lawrence Tech L, 65-46
Sat Dec 16
Final
Madonna W, 79-70
Mon Dec 18
Final
Defiance W, 84-55
Wed Dec 20
Final
at Governors St. W, 58-48
Fri Dec 22
Final
Alma W, 80-56
Fri Dec 29
Final
Indiana University-Kokomo W, 73-60
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Aquinas L, 63-54
Wed Jan 10
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 73-68
Sat Jan 13
Final
Indiana Tech L, 71-54
Wed Jan 17
Final
Concordia L, 68-53
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 56-54
Wed Jan 24
Final
Northwestern Ohio W, 72-54
Sat Jan 27
Final
Lawrence Tech L, 70-57
Annual Breast Cancer Awareness Game
Mon Jan 29
Final
Great Lakes Christian W, 75-55
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Cornerstone W, 73-57
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 84-79
Wed Feb 07
Final - OT
at Rochester L, 69-68
Wed Feb 14
Final
Aquinas W, 54-53
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. Madonna W, 77-56
@ Southfield, MI (Don Ridler Field House) Southfield, Mich. (Played at Lawrence Tech)
Thu Feb 22
Final
at Lawrence Tech L, 72-54
WHAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Thu Nov 01
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 63-56
Mon Nov 05
Final
at Great Lakes Christian W, 78-44
Thu Nov 08
Final
at Aquinas L, 59-55
Wed Nov 14
6:00 PM EST
Michigan-Dearborn
Fred Smith Court at Siena Heights Fieldhouse
Sat Nov 17
3:30 PM EST
at Cornerstone
Tue Nov 20
7:30 PM EST
Adrian
Sat Nov 24
4:00 PM EST
Wright St. Lake
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Sun Nov 25
2:00 PM EST
St. Xavier/Wilberforce
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Wed Nov 28
6:00 PM EST
Concordia
Sat Dec 01
1:00 PM EST
at Northwestern Ohio
Wed Dec 05
6:00 PM EST
at Lourdes (Ohio)
Sat Dec 08
5:30 PM EST
Madonna
Sun Dec 16
6:00 PM EST
at Waldorf (Iowa)
Cruz n' Classic Tournament
Mon Dec 17
10:30 AM EST
at Briar Cliff (Iowa)
Cruz n' Classic Tournament
Fri Dec 28
1:00 PM EST
at Defiance
Sun Dec 30
2:00 PM EST
Governors St.
Wed Jan 02
5:30 PM EST
at Ind.-Kokomo
Sat Jan 05
5:30 PM EST
Rochester
Wed Jan 09
6:00 PM EST
at Indiana Tech
Sat Jan 12
1:00 PM EST
at Madonna
Wed Jan 16
6:00 PM EST
Lawrence Tech
Sat Jan 19
5:30 PM EST
Northwestern Ohio
Wed Jan 23
5:30 PM EST
at Michigan-Dearborn
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM EST
Aquinas
Wed Jan 30
6:00 PM EST
Lourdes (Ohio)
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM EST
at Rochester
Wed Feb 06
6:00 PM EST
Indiana Tech
Fri Feb 08
5:30 PM EST
at Wilberforce
Wed Feb 13
6:00 PM EST
at Concordia
Sat Feb 16
5:30 PM EST
Cornerstone
View Full Schedule

Twitter