2019 Siena Heights Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Wed., Mar. 06 Tennessee Wesleyan 1:00 PM EST
Sat., Mar. 09 at Cumberlands (KY) 7:00 PM EST
Thu., Mar. 14 Missouri Baptist 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 16 Missouri Valley 12:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 23 at Michigan-Dearborn * TBA
Wed., Mar. 27 Aquinas * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 30 Madonna * 7:00 PM EDT
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 at Concordia * 1:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 06 Cleary * 7:00 PM EDT
Wed., Apr. 10 Lourdes (Ohio) * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 13 at Taylor (Ind.) 1:00 PM EDT
Wed., Apr. 17 at Lawrence Tech * 6:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 20 Indiana Tech * 11:00 AM EDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event